OTC Asia LogoOTC ASIA 2022

22 - 25 MARCH 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Oversight Committee

Hero Subpage B

Subpage B

Oversight Committee

Oversight Committee Chair

Neil Kavanagh
Neil Kavanagh
Society of Petroleum Engineers

Oversight Committee Members

Arnis Judzis
American Institute of Chemical Engineers (AIChE)

Doreen Chin
American Society of Mechanical Engineers (ASME)

Malcolm Lewis Heron
IEEE - Oceanic and Engineering Society (IEEE-OES)

Pedro Lemos Tavares
Brazilian Petroleum, Gas & Biofuels Institute (IBP)


Charles Knobloch
Society of Exploration Geophysicists (SEG)

Peter Noble
Society of Naval Architects and Marine Engineers (SNAME)

Ashit Jain
Marine Technology Society (MTS)

Ron Hughes
Marine Technology Society (MTS)