OTC Asia LogoOTC ASIA 2022

22 - 25 MARCH 2022
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Advisory Committee

Hero Subpage B

Subpage B

Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee Chair

Neil Kavanagh
Neil Kavanagh
Chief Scientist
Woodside Energy Ltd.

Advisory Committee Members

Qing Xu
Vice President, Geoscience, Asia Pacific

Jeff Lehrmann
Managing Director
Chevron Asia South

Ma Xinhua
President, RIPED
China National Petroleum Corp.

Erik Keksula
President, Malaysia

Effendy Cheng bin Abdullah
Director, Upstream
Dialog Group

Ahmed Radzif
Head of Commercial and Strategy

Ramanrao Bin Abdullah
Vice President, NOC & Business Development, Asia Pacific

Zhiyong Zhao
Vice President, Asia
Hess Corp.

Kenneth Gerard Pereira
Managing Director
Hibiscus Petroleum

Yoshihide Kira
Executive Officer, General Manager, Technical Strategy Dept.
JX Nippon Oil & Gas Exploration Corp. 

Ignatius Tenny Wibowo
Senior Vice President Offshore Asset
Medco E&P Indonesia


Stefano Raciti
President & Country Manager, Malaysia
Mubadala Petroleum

Hanif Hashim
General Manager

Adif Zulkifli
Executive Vice President & CEO, Upstream

Dr Nasir Haji Darman
Chief Technology Officer

Chayong Borisuitsawat
Executive Vice President, Engineering & Development Group
PTT Exploration and Production PLC

Muhammad Zamri Jusoh
Chief Executive Officer

Amy Chua 
President - Asia Basin

Ivan Tan
Senior Vice President & Country Chairman Malaysia
Shell Malaysia

Valentina Gabriel 
Senior Vice President
Technip Energies

Christophe Dieumegard
Vice President, Subsea Projects & Commercial, Asia Pacific